Lemhi County is supported by…

Salmon Government City Offices and Committees, Salmon Idaho is the County Seat for Lemhi County.

Lemhi County Commissioners, Departments, Boards and Committees

Lemhi County Commissioners – Meetings held 2nd and 4rth Monday of month at 12:00pm

Commissioner District #1
Robert Cope                      (208) 756-2124
Commissioner District #2
Richard Snyder                 (208) 768-2714
Commissioner District #3
John Jakovac                    (208) 756-3656


Comments are closed.